Contact

Contact Us

IFDC Headquarters
P.O. Box 2040
Muscle Shoals, Alabama 35662 U.S.A.
Tel: +1 (256) 381-6600 Fax: +1 (256) 381-7408
general@ifdc.org
www.ifdc.org


Washington, D.C. Office

1901 Pennsylvania Ave. NW, Suite 800
Washington, D.C. 20006
U.S.A.
Telephone: +1 (202) 827-2800
Fax: +1 (202) 827-2839
rnooter@ifdc.org


Media

Sharon Singh
Chief Communications Officer
Office of Communications
IFDC
ssingh@ifdc.org

Courtney Greene
Editor
Office of Communications
IFDC
+1 (256) 381-6600, ext. 357
cgreene@ifdc.org

James Thigpen
Communications Specialist
Office of Communications
IFDC
+1 (256) 381-6600, ext. 344
jthigpen@ifdc.org

To request use of photographs/graphics, contact:

Donna Venable
Coordinator of Word Processing/Graphics
Office of Communications
IFDC
+1 (256) 381-6600, ext. 346
dvenable@ifdc.org


Human Resources

P.O. Box 2040
Muscle Shoals, Alabama 35662
U.S.A.
Telephone: +1 (256) 381-6600
Telefax: +1 (256) 381-7408
general@ifdc.org


Training and Workshop Coordination Unit

P.O. Box 2040
Muscle Shoals, Alabama 35662
U.S.A.
Telephone: +1 (256) 381-6600, ext. 338
Telefax: +1 (256) 381-7408
training@ifdc.org


Office of Programs

P.O. Box 2040
Muscle Shoals, Alabama 35662
U.S.A.
Telephone: +1 (256) 381-6600
Telefax: +1 (256) 381-7408
general@ifdc.org


Virtual Fertilizer Research Center

1901 Pennsylvania Ave. NW, 8th Floor, Suite 800
Washington, D.C. 20006
U.S.A.
Telephone: +1 (202) 827-2801
Fax: +1 (202) 827-2839
contact@vfrc.org
www.vfrc.org

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers